Categories
crafts Flowers/Plants Nature Objects

Say it in red & white….

I have not had much time to get crafty lately so this was a quick hit and run into my craft room to get that creative itch soothed! I loved the idea of red and white which is the theme for this weeks Say it in over at Annabelle stamps. The bright red card stock against the crisp white card stock just looks so good! I used a heart shaped doily and a love stamp that ‘just about’ fits in the centre of the doily! I used my lace edge punch to give a bit of interest to the red card. Then decided to step away and leave it clean an simple. I do however have lots more ideas for this colour combo so as soon as I manage to get back some free time watch this space!! In the mean time head over and check out the challenge at Annabelle stamps and while you are there check out their stamp store too – its full of amazing sets 🙂

7 replies on “Say it in red & white….”

Beautiful Nicole! I love how your sentiment just fits in to the centre of your heart!
Thanks for playing along with us this week at AnnaBelle Stamps 🙂
Andrea

Perfectly CAS card Nicole!!!! Love the lace overlay with your lace heart!Thanks for playing along with us at AnnaBelle Stamps and good luck!

Simply GORGEOUS, Nicole!
LOVE the doily and the way you stamped your sentiment in the center!
The perfect CAS card, I LOVE it!!!
Thanks so much for playing along with us at AnnaBelle Stamps!

Take Care,
Kylie X

Love this Nicole, so simple yet elegant with the border punching and the gorgeous doiley. FAB take on the AnnaBelle Stamps challenge, so glad you could play along!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.