Categories
crafts

Bookworm box

Here is another of my projects for the Sarah Hurley Lookbook Volume 3 using the Sarah Hurley Bookworm collection. I am a total bookworm so I love this collection. I altered an old box I have had for donkeys years. I inked the edges up with a copper metallic ink dabber. I then cut the papers down and matted them on the box. I used some embellishments in the kit to print and cut out and stick on the box.

bookworm 1

Inside I used some of the tab dividers to seperate out my Journalled 365 cards – I am using the box to store these.

bookworm 2

You can see the dividers a bit better below….

bookworm 3

I love these Journalling cards, I like to use them as a top 5 things I loved in a week, its a great way to quickly document things!

bookworm 4

One reply on “Bookworm box”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.