Hi All,

Just wanted to share a fun use of scraps on my desk with you all. If you know me, you know that me tidying my desk usually ends up with me making a card from the bits left on the desk. That is where this card came from!

I started out with a scrap of smooth white card that was already water coloured on my desk from a previous project. I took this piece and ran it through my Silhouette machine to cut three feathers out of it. You could just die cut them also. You can see full details on what else I used, and what I did to make the card over on the Papermilldirect blog here. I hope it inspires you to make a clean and simple card using scraps though!

Watercoloured Feathers

Leave a Reply

