Hi everyone,

I just want to share a fun anniversary card made for a fun couple!  For this one I used a mix of patterned paper along with Papermilldirect card. The alpacas are a winter stamp set, but considering the wedding was a November wedding it was perfect. Plus the bride loves alpacas! To get one alpaca to face the other I stamped it onto a piece of acetate with a dye ink (any slow drying ink will do). I then laid this over a piece of card and rubbed it over the card. I needed to go over it with a black pen to touch up a few places but it worked well otherwise! I love the mix of patterned paper and the papermilldirect card, it really pairs up well. You can head over to my post on Papermilldirect to see the supplies I used for this.

alpaca-anniversary-card

Alpaca Anniversary Card

Leave a Reply

