I had to make a wedding card recently and wanted it to match the colours on the wedding invitation, and be bold, and striking. The invitation was in kraft with red ribbon so I used these colours for my card, with the white as the pop to make it stand out. I went with lots of layers and pearls and details to make it look elegant and luxurious. The sentiment is a Silhouette cut file that cuts beautifully on some Papermilldirect smooth white card.

wedding-card-heart

Hopefully the bride and groom liked it, I know I really enjoyed making it!

Mr and Mrs Wedding Card

Leave a Reply

