Hi all,

So as well as being my husbands birthday recently, it was also my brothers – on the same day in fact.  My brother is a guitarist, so what better a card for him that a guitar? I used a cut file from the Silhouette store that you can find here.

I used Papermilldirect card for this, Ruby Red, Black Smooth, White Linen, and Silver Sandgrain. All cut beautifully and worked so well together as a colour combination. My brother loves the colour red so the red card was perfect! Happy Birthday again little brother!

guitar card

Guitar Card Fun

Leave a Reply

