Hi All,

Just stopping by with a fun little card using some new to me Lawn Fawn stamps that I got for my birthday last month 🙂 I love Alpacas, so this Lawn Fawn stamp just had to come live with me! I also don’t think he had to be just a Christmas/Winter time stamp, so he will go to someone who loves scarves and alpacas! I stamped him on Papermilldirect White Hammered card and used the coordinating die to cut him out. I don’t have much experience with matching dies, but I have to say, I love them, they make life so easy!

I embossed a panel of Papermilldirect smooth white card with a script folder and added this to a white card base. I die cut a teal scalloped circle, a smooth white card circle and popped the Alpaca onto this. I gave him a cute grey paper pieced textured card scarf, and added some wink of stella shimmer to this. I used the label love stamp set from Altenew for my sentiment.

I hope you love him as much as I do!

alpaca birthday

Alpaca Birthday

Leave a Reply

