I am stopping by today to share another fun project using the Label Love stamp set from Altenew.  I tried  out this fun technique where I stamped out lots of the labels in one colour palate, but used a single black one as the key focal. I then die cut this into a shape to use on my card. You can see a full step by step for this card as always over on Guidecentral. It is a really fun technique that uses up a lot of stamps from one set so you should give it a go, and enjoy!!

pic 14

Unique Label Star Card

Leave a Reply

