Hi all,

Just stopping by with an exciting announcement today – I have joined the Papermill Direct Design Team! papermill

I really love their excellent quality card and use it on all of my craft projects because it really stands up to what I put it through! I have a selection of projects I have made with their products below, and I look forward to getting started on the team and bringing you even more projects made with their beautiful supplies! In the meantime do head over and check out their card and the fabulous array of colours it comes in!pic 3

pic 15

pic 18

pic 5


pic 2

Thanks for stopping by today and sharing my excitement!

Nicole

Exciting News!

One thought on “Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

