Monster Shakes!

Hi all,

I am stopping by today with a project I made for the Create a Smile stamps birthday celebrations. They have turned one and are having a big birthday celebration to mark the occasion!

Here is the card I created to join in the birthday celebrations. I used some of their freebies they have up on their blog here. I have a step by step on how I created this card over on Guidecentral HERE.

finished card

Make sure to check out the birthday celebrations over on Create A Smile stamps and see all the fabulous images they have!

One thought on “Monster Shakes!

Leave a Reply

