Wherever you go….

I have not been blogging much of late, and not getting to craft much either. Life has a way of getting hectic at times and I am in one of those phases! But when I do have some free time and energy I do like to get some crafting on and this is a piece I did for a Crafty Cutting design team project using their chipboard hearts. I don’t usually work with gold, so I don’t know what inspired me on this one, but I just went with it and enjoyed the process and let loose. My only plan on this was to have fun and use up some supplies I had been hoarding and enjoy using them. I certainly enjoyed it so it was a success!

gold heart canvas

I hope you like it and remember, wherever you go, go with all your heart!

Leave a Reply

