File Folders Fun!

I have a fun storage solution to share with you all today! I used some of the Crafty Cutting magazine files to decorate up for some pretty storage in my craft room. These magazine file folders are amazing value with a pack of 10 only €12.50 – that is some amazing crafty organisation for your room at a super affordable price!

For my first one I decorated the folder with some pretty papers I had been hoarding. I figured it was about time to use them all, and what better than to use them on something I would be displaying on my shelves every day! I used some fun stickers from my stash to add some places for dates/notes etc. This are perfect for storing more than just magazines. I tend to store a huge range of things in mine – notebooks, print outs of craft templates, stickers, A4 paper and card stock, paint sample pots and much more!

IMG_20141028_151721 IMG_20141028_151733 IMG_20141028_151740

I also decided to create a themed folder to get myself super organised. I figured this could have 2 uses (at least) – I could store my Christmas albums or journals etc in it. Or store my Christmas themed papers in it also. I used some really pretty papers again on this, I am really working on not hoarding my papers so much!

IMG_20141028_151642 IMG_20141028_151647 IMG_20141028_151706

Thanks for stopping by today and if you are up near Belfast make sure to check out the Crafty Cutting stand at the Craft Show at the Kings Hall Belfast!

IMG_20141028_151758

Leave a Reply

