Boo!

Hi all,

It is Nicole here with a fun Halloween tag project. I used the fun Spook Street kit for some embellishments and the fabulous crackle background stamp on this one.

I die cut a black and a purple tag. I had some orange card left over so tore up a strip of that also.

I stamped the crackle background on the purple tag.

I then layered all the cut out embellishments on the tag, using a combo of glue and foam tape.

I then laid the orange strip over the bottom of all this.

I added a fun little panel for the sentiment…

I stuck a cobweb up in the top corner and trimmed off the excess.

I added a long orange ribbon and left it at that. This will be fun tied onto a little trick or treat bag, or even as some decor.

Thanks for stopping by today, hope you got some Halloween inspiration!

 

2 thoughts on “Boo!

Leave a Reply

