Lookbook Volume 5

Hi all, I am a bit late blogging this but have you seen that Volume 5 of the Sarah Hurley Lookbook is out? You can read it HERE. It is full of inspiration using Sarah’s wonderful products and the design team really pulled out all the stops on their creations!

lookbook

 

Here is one of my projects from the Lookbook…. I made a fun dimensional card using the Woodland Wonders kit – this is the cutest kit, full of critters including rabbits – based on my own pair of rabbits. What is not to love about that! I build up quite a lot of dimension on this card, using foam squares and layering. I love making fun scenes like this, and the critters in this set make it hard to resist using!

woodlands card side view

 

I made this a simple hello card as I like to send cards just because at times. I know just the person I am sending this card to also and I think they will love it!woodlands card front

 

Make sure to stop by and read the Lookbook for even more inspiring ways to use Sarah Hurley’s fabulous products!!

Leave a Reply

