Hap-bee Birthday!

My husband and my brothers birthdays are on the same day so I have the fun of  making two cards for two very different people! I used this cute bee image from Meljens. I used woodgrain paper as my husband is getting into wood working lately. I used lots of blue on this also as it is his favourite colour. I kept it quite simple apart from the paper layers and let the image do the talking.

bee card small

 

I filled the inside of the card with bee puns then too for a bit more of a fun element! Thanks for stopping by today, hope your Mondays go fast!!

2 thoughts on “Hap-bee Birthday!

Leave a Reply

