Happy Journal Page

Hi All,

I am stopping by today with a journal page I created using up a lot of left overs – my favorite past time! I created a page based on this quote:

close up 2

I wanted to use up a lot of letter stickers so was creative in my use of them. I coloured them all with a black sharpie first so they all look the same colour! I put together a quick step by step in the video below:

And here is a picture of the completed page. I left the page quite simple because I loved the background so much, I really wanted to leave loads of it on show!!

complete page

I was inspired by the France Papillion Journal on Monday 100th page celebration to complete this page and to try out putting together a step by step video! I am linking this up over at her celebration which I highly recommend checking out HERE!! Her work is an inspiration.

3 thoughts on “Happy Journal Page

  1. That was amazing! I loved how you made it look simple. But the end result is eye catching!
    thank you so much for sharing and for joining the 100th Journal on Monday celebration :)))
    xx
    france

Leave a Reply

