Pass the Brains!

This month our theme for the Sarah Hurley challenge is Anything Goes!! I decided to take the anything goes theme literally and go with using the Doodle Doll Zombie Girl stamps for my project this month!

I used the Chevron Mask on my tag background, I painted my chipboard tag black and inked through the mask in white ink. After paper piecing my zombie girl some Sarah Hurley papers I added some smears of ink to make her look grubby and more zombie-esque. I stamped the brains on some of the Sarah Hurley papers also and then fussy cut them all out. The brain that the zombie girl is holding I cut down to size and made some nibble marks on it where my zombie girl had been snacking.

I put her standing on a pile of brains and added the sentiment from the stamp set across this pile.

zombie tag

 

I hope this is not too much for you all…she is a cute zombie so hopefully she makes you all smile a little!

2 thoughts on “Pass the Brains!

Leave a Reply

