Heart Keyring

I love Fridays….especially sunny Fridays! I am just dropping in quickly with this little make today. I used a chipboard heart from Crafty Cutting for this. I covered the heart with dictionary paper and then inked it all red. I stenciled on some crackle paste to the heart which gave me that fantastic texture. I punched a hole, added the chain and leaf charm and added this to a key ring holder.I love this as a mini piece of art to help hold all your keys!

heart keyring

 

Have a great weekend everyone, lets hope the sun keeps shining!

One thought on “Heart Keyring

Leave a Reply

