Birthday Wishes….

I made this card for my father in laws birthday. He loves trains so I used lots of train elements on it. The elements came from the G45 Transatlantique Photo Freedom kit I featured here a while back. I used kraft as my card base and some fabulous Coredinations striped paper for my patterned paper. Some of the elements are on foam pads for extra dimension. The train tag is on foam and also has twine added to it to make it look like it is tied on.

train-card

 

Big birthday wishes to my lovely father in law, hope he likes his card!

One thought on “Birthday Wishes….

Leave a Reply

