Time for Thanks!

This month at the Sarah Hurley Challenge blog our theme is Thanks or Thank You!

For my project I made a fun little wedge shape gift box. I made it from Sarah Hurley’s papers – the A Few of My Favourite Things range. The papers are such an amazing heavy weight they were perfect for my little box. I embellished it using bits and pieces from the embellishment range in the Sarah Hurley shop. I made it a little box for some goodies to give as a thank you.

box 2

Side view….box 3

 

Simple washi tape closure….

box 1

 

Hope to see you join in the fun of our challenge!

2 thoughts on “Time for Thanks!

Leave a Reply

