Christmas Ornament

Hi all,

Stopping by here today with some last minute Christmas inspiration! I made this cute Christmas tree ornament using the Penguin Gifts and Penguin Skating images from the 2 Cute Ink store. The ornament is double sided so one of each penguin is on each side.

They are such cute images I simply coloured them and used a circle die to cut them out. I then used a circle scallop die to cut two scalloped circles. I glued the two scalloped circles back to back. I then stuck down a loop of ribbon and then foam mounted the images on each side over the ribbon. I added a bit of sparkle with a glimmer pen to some areas too.

side 1 side 2

I hope you enjoy and Happy Christmas everyone!!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Ornament

Leave a Reply

