Tag Fun….

Hi all,

I have been busy making lots of Christmas cards so I took a bit of a break to make some tags! I used a few different images from the 2 Cute Ink store – Snowman BoySnowman GirlReindeer Lights and Little Reindeer. I kept them pretty simple, just some colouring and sentiment on them. They will all have red twine strings on them but I ran out and had not yet replaced it when I photographed them!

tag group

I added a touch of sparkle to each of them on the snow, and of course the reindeer noses! Thanks for stopping by today!

 

One thought on “Tag Fun….

Leave a Reply

