December Daily – Week 2

Hey all,

How does it always get to be Monday so fast? I am just sharing my week 2 page for my December Daily project. You can see my previous pages here on my blog. Again all elements on my page are from the Sarah Hurley  Documented 365 range as well as some of the digi images from the December 365 Kit.

I am very surprised I am finding enough each week to document, it may not be that interesting but at least its a good memory keeper for me for the future!

page 2 Week 2

Leave a Reply

