12 Tags with a Feminine Twist!

Hi all,

Have you seen the fun 12 Tags challenge over at Ellen Hutson? There is a fun challenge to create a tag inspired by one of the 12 tags. I fell in love with Julie Ebersole’s tag so used that as my inspiration. You can see her tag below.

City_tag_xma_2013_WEB

For my tag I decided to create a shaker window full of stars to add a fun twist. I used a Tim Holtz on the edge die for my houses. I used a gorgeous woodgrain embossed card stock for my tag base and mounted this onto a kraft tag for my background. I like the pop of red against the white and craft.

12 tags

Leave a Reply

