December Daily – Digi Style!

Welcome to my December Daily journey! I have been convinced to give this a try this year but am taking a very different twist on it. Rather than document every day and use a big album I am going digi. This is for two reasons – time and also – I have no where near an interesting enough life to document every day! So I am breaking it down into weeks. I will do four weeks and combine a weeks worth of activity into one page – maybe two depending on how exciting a week I have! You can see all my pages on my December Daily page here.

I have used Sarah Hurleys Documented 365 range for most of my pages as well as some of the digi images from the December 365 Kit.

Cover Page

I have used teals, kraft and reds mostly for my colour scheme, I do love this combo! Some Photoshop brushes of stitching and arrows are all that was used on this cover apart from the Sarah Hurley products.

Cover page

 

Week 1 page

I found it hard to remember to take pictures for this but got there in the end. I had a more interesting week than usual on this one so its a good start! 😀

page 1 Week 1

3 thoughts on “December Daily – Digi Style!

Leave a Reply

