Hoppy Holidays!!

Lawn Fawn are doing their Catalogue Challenge again this year and I am getting an entry in last minute as always! I used the Hoppy Halloween set along with Smitty’s ABC’s to create my card for their 3rd entry category.

I used the small star in the Hoppy Halloween set and 2nd generation stamping to create the background on a piece of red card. I mounted this red card at a fun angle to a wood grain embossed white card base (this doesn’t show very well in the image, sorry!). I created the banner using the carrot from the Hoppy Halloween stamp set and added orange stickles to them to make them look like a string of carrot lights.

I created a tag from a piece of textured black card stock and white embossed my sentiment. The ‘Hoppy’ is from the Hoppy Halloween stamp set and the ‘Holidays’ is created using Smitty’s ABC’s. The adorable gothic bunny is from the Halloween set also. He has his finest red cape on in celebration of Christmas šŸ™‚ I created some photo corners using a punch and finished the card off with these.

card front

I tried to capture more of the sparkle on the carrots to show how fun they looked. This bunny went all out on his Christmas decorating!close up

 

Thanks for stopping by today, hope you have a fast Monday!!

One thought on “Hoppy Holidays!!

Leave a Reply

