Holiday Cheer

Hi all,

I am stopping by with yet more holiday themed projects – I am on a roll! I couldn’t wait to use the new Sarah Hurley Digi Kit The Most Wonderful Time. Its full of fabulous papers and embellishments and stamps etc. I just loved the snowfall paper that was in the kit. I started with it as my base and digitally added the string of lights. The wonderful tree sentiment is also in the kit. I added it on and liked the look of it so much I stopped there! I plan to print this off onto some canvas paper and pop it in a frame on my gallery wall for a bit of Christmas cheer in my hallway.

snowfall

 

Thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

