Bunny Greetings

Hi All,

Another Christmas card from me today. This one is again lots of white with pops of colour, I really enjoy making carrds like that. I embossed a card base with a Tim Holtz bubble wrap embossing folder – I love the irregular snowy look it gives in this context. I used an adorable image from Meljens and coloured it with Inktense pencils in nice vibrant colours. I used a little snowflake stamp on this background on this one. Again all the snow got stardust stickles on them for some lovely sparkle. Sentiment stamp is from Waltzing Mouse and the ribbon is again from The Ribbon Shack.

card 2

 

I really enjoy keeping cards clean and simple like this and letting the images pop!

One thought on “Bunny Greetings

Leave a Reply

