Christmas Mail!

Hi All,

I have a fun Christmas card today using a non Christmas stamp! I love this image and thought it would work well on a Christmas card – I think it does at least! I embossed a card base with a wood grain embossing folder and left it crisp and white. I then cut my image down and mounted it on two strips of patterned paper. I stamped the snowflakes and added stardust stickles to them for a pop of sparkle. I used a Christmas sentiment stamp from Waltzing Mouse and made a little ribbon tab using some ribbon from The Ribbon Shack.

card 1

 

I love how the sparkle on this finishes it off perfectly!

One thought on “Christmas Mail!

Leave a Reply

