November Pajama Party – Card Entry

A second quick post on my entry for the WMS November Pajama Party!

This entry is for Challenge 2 – Christmas Card! I made a card using the Compliments of the Season and Seasonal Remedies set. I used kraft, red and a blue colour combo on this and I love the combination. I don’t know if it counts as interactive but the tag on the front of the card is removable, held on by a little magnet so it can be taken off and placed on a fridge or tied onto a tree.

wms card nov pj

Thats it from me tonight, I had a busy day and could only get two creations made for the pajama party 🙂  Thanks for stopping by, hope you have a great weekend!

PS: I am also entering this into the Blitsy Holiday card competition!

3 thoughts on “November Pajama Party – Card Entry

Leave a Reply

