Music Card

I made a birthday card for a friend recently who is a keyboard player. So what better a card to give him than one with keyboards on it?! I used the Rockin’ Instrumental stamp set from Annabelle Stamps for this. This is really one of my go to stamp sets, I know so many musicians or music lovers, I will never stop getting use from it! I made the card nice and masculine using black, grey and red. I think the torn paper edges add a nice bit of texture and ’embellishment’ while still keeping the card nice and masculine….

angelo card

 

Thanks for stopping by today, hope you have a good day!

Leave a Reply

