Whale of a time….

This is my last project share from the Sarah Hurley Lookbook – maybe you are glad?! I love this colour combo so much, its totally me. You may even say I had a whale of a time using the colour combo (groan!!). I used some scraps of the papers I had a created a layout that made the best use of the scraps. The whale is a cut file from Sarah Hurley that you can find over at the Silhouette store. I had to give him a little googly eye, its a fun little touch. I used some water spalsh stickers to add the water drops coming out from the whale and as a splash on the page.

card 3

The colours come out a bit better in the side view again, I really need to get my light box sorted out properly!card 3 sideThanks for stopping by today. I hope you liked all the Sarah Hurley lookbook pics and that you loved the lookbook itself, its so full of amazing inspiration!

 

One thought on “Whale of a time….

Leave a Reply

