Woodland Wonder ATC Set

Hi all, just sharing another project from Volume 4 of the Sarah Hurley Lookbook today! I used the Woodland Wonders – Under the Stars kit for this set of 4 digital ATC’s. I love this kit for its whimsical imagery and gorgeous elements. But my favourite part of these – my bunnies are in it! Sarah used photos of my rabbits to draw for in this kit and I totally love that!! I used different quotes for each of my ATC’s….

ATC woodland wonder 1 I love this one, the leaf elements against the wood grain paper is just gorgeous looking!ATC woodland wonder 2 I love this quote and the hedgehog is just adorable. The background paper is so cool too, love the colour and the trendy arrows!ATC woodland wonder 3

And here are my bunnys….yay! More of that arrow paper too in a fab green shade!ATC woodland wonder 4Thanks for stopping by today, hope you enjoyed these!

 

Leave a Reply

