I love you for your brains….

This is another project from the volume 4 Sarah Hurley Lookbook. It uses the same Doodle Doll Halloween Edition Zombie Girl stamps as on my tag from Saturday. This time the focus is on the brain image and the sentiment. I die cut the shape from my card and white heat embossed the sentiment above it. I used cherry red embossing powder to emboss the brain on white card. I then matted this inside the card.

card 1

When the card is opened you find the rest of the sentiment….
card 2

 

Love it! I finished the card off with a sprinkle of sequins on the front and called it done. It will be a card for my husband so I wanted to keep it quite clean and simple….well as clean as eating brains can be!!

Leave a Reply

