‘Fall’ In Love….

 

Hey all, just stopping by with another Tuesday project for 2 Cute Ink. On this one I used the super cute Fall In Love image. I love that this image can be used as a fall image and also a more Christmas style image! I printed my image twice, once on white card and once on green card. I fussy cut it from the green card and stuck this on the white card. This added some lovely texture on the image that I could not have gotten with just colouring the image.

 

I then used some Christmas papers left from last year and made this cute and simple card….

leaves winter love side

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

