Mr. Sherlock Holmes Mouse….

I posted a project a few says ago with a image from 2 Cute Ink called Watson Mouse. Well I am back today with Mr. Sherlock Mouse! These images are so cute and brilliant for projects for men.

I had to whip up a little gift bag for a man and used a standard paper bag and dressed it up a bit. I used some scraps of papers that were masculine looking and of course my Sherlock Mouse image. I cut the paper scraps into lots of banners and pennants and went with banner shapes for the main papers also.

I used a mini stapler for some industrial, masculine type embellishments on the top of the banners. Then some faux stitching and doodling around the rest of the banners.

sherlock mouse front

I only stuck the banners down part way so that I could curl them up a bit for some fun dimension…. Because you know, men notice things like that when we give them decorated gift bags! 😀sherlock mouse sideThanks for stopping by today, happy Friday!!

 

2 thoughts on “Mr. Sherlock Holmes Mouse….

Leave a Reply

