I say Watson….

Hi all,

Its Monday, yay…….ok just kidding!! I had a very productive crafty weekend but can’t share most of what I created yet unfortunately. However this card I made up using the fun 2 Cute  Ink Watson Mouse card is one I can share. I coloured the image with Chromatix markers and then used up lots of scraps of patterned paper and card that were sitting on my desk which always makes me happy! I kept the card nice and masculine with papers from Sarah Hurley from the A Few of My Favourite Things collection. I used a notebook edge punch on the ledger paper from this set and used this to mount my image on to. I stapled some of my papers down with my mini vintage stapler. This thing is seriously amazing, its tiny but easily stapled through 4 layers of card and a foam pad – wow!

mouse

 

Thanks for stopping by today and hope your week is off to a good start!

2 thoughts on “I say Watson….

  1. Pingback: Mr. Sherlock Holmes Mouse…. | Home

Leave a Reply

