Congratulations….

I had a baby boy card to make recently and had just gotten this image of a cute baby on a cushion. Its a rubber stamp I was given so don’t know who its by unfortunately. I coloured the image with my Inktense pencils.

baby boy on cloud

 

I use a mix of papers and tried to keep them masculine but not too serious! I added some cute little wood veneer stars from studio calico that I left in their raw form.

Hope you like it and have a great weekend!

One thought on “Congratulations….

Leave a Reply

