Just Because….

I was creating some Halloween themed design team projects and so I had some orange and black card out….so I decided rather than tidy it away I would play with a new set of dies I got – stars! One of my favourite ways to tidy scraps off my craft desk is by making something with them. I used some orange card for my base tag and then die cut the stars from the top layer of black card. This does mean that I now have a lot of black stars on my craft desk that need ‘tidying away’ however! The banner is heat embossed using WOW Pomegranate embossing powder and a Lawn Fawn banner stamp.

bunny halloween tag

 

The sentiment and bunny image are also a Lawn Fawn set – and it is my absolute favourite Lawn Fawn set. I do find it hard to have a favourite Lawn Fawn stamp but this one does win 🙂 So there you have it, a Halloween tag in September….just because I like a tidy craft desk!

One thought on “Just Because….

Leave a Reply

