More Fox Fun!

Hi all, just stopping by here today with another card using the adorable Fall Fox! This little guy is just so adorable I couldn’t resist creating another card with him!

I kept the papers nice and warm and autumnal and made it into a good luck card. I love the way this fox is so versatile he really allows for super fun use!

cute fox 2

I coloured the fox with my Inktense pencils. I inked up the sky behind the fox with Tumbled Glass distress ink. I hope this little guy inspired you to have fun and celebrate!!

Happy Crafting,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

