Sparkler Fun!

Hi all, just popping by here today with another Tuesday inspiration project. For my project this week I used the cute Owl with Sprinklers image. This is a blank calendar that I have that I decorated the page for. I figured the image worked well for all the celebrations that were taking place this month, birthdays, anniversary’s etc!

The owl is coloured with Inktense pencils and die cut on a scalloped circle. I Fussy cut some clouds from patterned paper and mounted everything on an orange background.

 


Thanks for stopping by today!

3 thoughts on “Sparkler Fun!

Leave a Reply

