Flamingo Fun….

Hey all, just stopping by with a fun card using the cute Flamingo Fun image. Its really hot and sunny in Ireland at the moment which is very unusual! So I was very inspired by all the blue sky and sunshine to create a fun and sunny card that would be a cheery hello to anyone. I fussy cut the image and cut the sun from it and incorporated it into my sentiment – hello sunshine….that’s what I see anyway, hope others see that too!

I added some fun doodling and faux stitching too. My ribbon on my tag is actually thin washi tape too, I didn’t have any ribbon the right colour so I improvised!

You can see the dimension on the sentiment and flamingo below, I popped them up on foam pads for a bit more interest.

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope the sun is shining where you are too!

One thought on “Flamingo Fun….

Leave a Reply

