Pink Sparkle….

The challenge this month over at Sarah Hurley is Pink Sparkle. This was a real challenge for me! I used the fantastic hexagon mask to create my pink background on white card. I spritzed this with Diamond Dust glimmer mist for some sparkle. I also used the amazing Large Crackle background stamp – I love this stamp! I then used some paper scraps, a pink die cut tag and a journalling tag and some sequins. Oh and some diamond dust stickles…I really tried to make it sparkle!!

pink sparkle

 

Make sure you check out the rest of the design teams sparkling pink projects and then join in with your project too!

One thought on “Pink Sparkle….

Leave a Reply

