Bunny’s Story….

I have issues with working on a messy craft desk – as in I just cant to it. So I have a big desk tidy up every now and again and gather up all the scraps, images etc on my desk with the intention of tidying them all away. However sometimes when I gather things up I start to then play….but if I make a tag from scraps then that is tidying right?!

All the elements on this tag are from Sarah Hurley. I really love the chevron stencil I used on the kraft tag base. The rabbit is a freebie from Sarahs blog , its just adorable! All the other bits and pieces are from Sarah Hurley papers, kits and journalling tags.

bunny tag

 

The bunny is so cute and I am using this in my little journalling book to write a bit about my pair of mad bunnies!!

Leave a Reply

