Let love anchor your heart….

I recently made a wedding gift for my brother in law and his new wife. I wanted to make something nautical themed as they love the ocean etc. So I used some digi papers and elements from the Sarah Hurley Expedition kit. I used an anchor SVG file from Sarah Hurley too. I printed/cut everything after designing it in Photoshop. I then put it in a Ribba shadow box frame from Ikea.

It was hard to get a picture in the frame because of the flash reflecting off the glass, or seeing me reflected in the glass, this was the best I could do….

anchor frame small

 

Here is a better look at the quote image. It looks just as good as this in the frame,  its just the bad lighting in the image above that makes it look a bit fuzzy!

anchor quote gift digi file small

Leave a Reply

