Owl You Need Is Love!

I’m just popping by today with some cute inspiration using an adorable 2 Cute Ink Image – Owl You Need Is Love. This image is adorable and perfect for many occasions.

I created this tag using up scraps from on my desk, I love making tags to use up scraps this way. I fussy cut the owl and the hearts from the image and foam mounted them all on the tag. I added some glossy accents to the hearts too for some extra shine!

I hope you enjoy this fun tag today!

One thought on “Owl You Need Is Love!

Leave a Reply

