May your day be a special one….

I found some time again to play along with the challenge over at Annabelle Stamps. These have to be my favourite challenges out there! This time its a sketch and I love the simplicity of it….

I used the All Things Grow set to create my take on the sketch….

ac163 small

 

I die cut the circle from the green card and created a small scene on some white card using distress inks for all my stamping. I love the delicate images in this stamp set. I created a scalloped frame on the circle too. I added some sparkle to the butterflies as you can see in the close up below.  I added two coca sparkles from Annabelle stamps too.

ac163-2 small

Thanks for stopping by, hope you are all having a good week so far!

2 thoughts on “May your day be a special one….

Leave a Reply

