Hurrah!!

I am having lots of fun making tags and working on using scraps from my desk lately. This is one such tag. I used a kraft tag base and punched one inch circles out of a few different scraps of papers. I then adhered these to the tag base. I added a strip of grey and orange scrap and mounted the raccoon on this. I then doodled around the edge of the tag and topped it off with some grey Lawn Fawn Trimmings twine.

racoon tag small

I added some glossy accents to the raccoons eyes, nose and ears for some dimension too. The speech bubble is stamped from a Lawn Fawn set and cut out by hand. The sentiment is from Waltzing Mouse Stamps.

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you are all having a good day!

One thought on “Hurrah!!

  1. How utterly adorable!!
    I love how you used scraps for this…
    I should be better at doing it too…
    but those circles are so much fun!
    And what an adorable raccoon…
    love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

