Floating high!

Just stopping by here today to share a fun little tag I made using an adorable image called Zebra Balloon. You can find this image on the freebie page here.

I made a fun clean and simple tag to let the image really shine! I used a fun blue zebra print paper backed onto a black tag base. I added some strips of washi tape, a banner sentiment, some black gems. I then fussy cut the zebra out and mounted him on foam pads on the tag.

zebra tag small

I love how cute he looks floating up above the sentiment on the tag.

4 thoughts on “Floating high!

  1. Really enjoyed looking back through your blog, all your makes are so cute and adorable.

    So happy to be on the SH design team with you,
    Claire x

Leave a Reply

