Secret Rose Garden!

So have you heard the news? It’s Sarah & Phill’s Crafty Launch day….welcome to Secret Rose Garden! This collection is just adorable, gorgeous papers, and beautiful hand drawn style images. Have a sneak peek below….

I created this little set of cards below using the papers, the embellishments and the pre coloured digital stamps. They are just so cute!!

card set

Next I made a mixed media tag….lots of tissue paper, gel medium, inks, sprays and fun layered over the adorable papers in this collection. The clouds are from another set of the papers and I custom stamped the words on them.

dream tag

For this card I used two sheets of the papers. I cut out the cloud on the yellow papers and mounted the button patterned paper in behind it. I added some foam squares just around the opening of the cut out cloud to give dimension to the tag but glued the rest of the yellow paper flat.

fly tag

I couldn’t resist a quick Facebook Timeline cover banner either when I was done with the messy crafting….

secret rose garden fb banner

One thought on “Secret Rose Garden!

Leave a Reply

